Graduate Student Association

Joseph Smith
Position: Co-President
E-mail: joseph.junior.smith@gmail.com


Tracey Thomas
Position: Co-President
E-mail: traceyh@yorku.ca


Matthew Stevens
Position: Secretary
E-mail: mattsteves@hotmail.com


Shaunasea Brown
Position: Treasurer
E-mail: shaunac1@yorku.ca


Angie Wong
Position: Graduate Executive Committee Representative (PhD)
E-mail: angwong@yorku.ca


Harry Weaver
Position: Graduate Executive Committee Representative (MA)
E-mail: harry.walter.weaver@gmail.com


Desmond O'Doherty
Position: Faculty of Graduate Studies (FGS) Committee Representative
E-mail:desmondo@my.yorku.ca


Forrest Johnson
Position: Communication Officer
E-mail: forrestw15@gmail.com


Christine Nguyen
Position: Social Officer
Email: cnguyen2@yorku.ca


Richard Williams
Position: CUPE Steward
Email: v29rmw@yorku.ca


Joseph Smith
Position: YUGSA Executive
E-mail: joseph.junior.smith@gmail.com

Tracey Thomas
Position: YUGSA Executive
Email:traceyh@yorku.ca